Dash Berlin Mix Sirius XM October 2016

Dash Berlin's monthly mix for Sirius XM October 2016 is online! Press play and enjoy the music.


01 Tritonal - Waiting 4 U
02 Syn Cole ft. Joshua Radin - Follow Me (VIP Mix)
03 Max Vangeli - Get High
04 Myon feat. Jenn Blosil - We Are The Ones
05 Axwell & Shapov - Belong (Axwell & Years Remode)
06 Justin Oh - Start Again (Tom Swoon edit)
07 One Republic - Future Looks Good (Dash Berlin Remix)
08 Katy Perry - Rise (Sash S Remix)
09 Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (Dash Berlin Rework)
10 STAMEN - I Need You
11 Brooks - Make Your Move
12 Calvin Harrris & Rihanna - This Is What You Came For (Dash Berlin Rework)
13 Mike Hawkins - Hollywood
14 MØ - Final Song (Dash Berlin Rework)
15 Otto Knows ft. Avicii - Back Where I Belong (WildVibes & JD Remix)
16 Manse - No Matter Where We Are
17 Dash Berlin ft. Band Of Horses - The Funeral (Dash Berlin Upgrade)
18 Krys Talk - Fly Away (Mendum Remix)

Views: 3884

Tags: Dash Berlin, Dash Berlin Mix, Mix


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

Find us on Social Media!

Dash Berlin:

Dash Berlin World:

© 2018   Created by Dash Berlin World.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue / Licensing Requests  |  Terms of Service