Dash Berlin Mix Sirius XM November 2017

Back at it with a new mix!


01 Morgan Page & Steve James - Candles
02 Halsey - Bad At Love (Hook N Sling Remix)
03 Frank Pole feat. Cameron Forbes - Ahead Of Us
04 Fedde Le Grand feat. Adam McInnis - Wonder Years
05 Francis Davila & MING - Honestly feat. Bear Redell Extended Mix
06 Manse feat. Maruja Retana - Where We Want To Be
07 Mark Villa - Atlas
08 Vince Lucero ft. Mikee Misalucha - Make It Last (Footrix Remix)
09 Deekey x Basalto - Let It Go (Extended Mix)
10 Jonas Blue - Perfect Strangers ft JP Cooper (Dash Berlin Rework)
11 Dash Berlin & Matt Simons - With You (Extended Mix)
12 Neilsan - Secrets (Extended_Mix)
13 DubVision - Paradise
14 Shawn Mendes - Nothing Holding Me Back (Dash Berlin Rework)
15 Dash Berlin ft. Arjay and Jonah - Love Out Loud (Club Mix)
16 Zayn feat Sia - Dusk Till Dawn (Brooks Remix)
17 BISHOP - F.F.Y. (Steve Brian Bootleg)
18 Leo Lauretti & Quizzow - Artik

Tune in below:

Views: 5265

Tags: Dash Berlin, Dash Berlin Mix, Mix


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

Find us on Social Media!

Dash Berlin:

Dash Berlin World:

© 2018   Created by Dash Berlin World.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue / Licensing Requests  |  Terms of Service