Aropa 005 - Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again

A new year is upon us and the future is now. Dash Berlin seems more than ready to embrace the moment and kick things off with a reverberating bang and a flash of fire.

With a slick new website, tour dates all over the globe, a strong new single accompanied with an exciting tour video, the hard working Dutchman is reaffirming his status as one of the most promising exponents of the future DJ elite.

‘Never Cry Again’ is the fourth anticipated hit-single in a row coming from his critically acclaimed debut album ‘The New Daylight’. The track is released on Dash’s 'labour of love' Aropa records, which maintains his high quality only mindset. With the heartfelt original vocal version of ‘Never Cry Again’ being a daring flirt with indie music, Dash balances things out nicely with another cutting edge and experimental 4 AM Remix.

German producer Jorn van Deynhoven strikes again on quality remix duty, who’s melodic, uplifting Trance version of ‘Never Cry gain’ already proved to be ‘Tune Of The Week’ worthy on episode 439 of Armin van Buuren’s legendary ‘A State Of Trance’ radio show. The progressive side of the package comes in the form of two different remixes from none other than Los Angeles based producer Manvel Ter-Pogosyan under his popular ‘Amurai’ moniker.


  1. Never Cry Again (Original Vocal Mix) (08:49)
  2. Never Cry Again (Dash Berlin 4 AM Remix) (07:10)
  3. Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (07:36)
  4. Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Dub Mix) (07:07)
  5. Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit) (03:37)
  6. Never Cry Again (Amurai's Yerevan Mix) (06:21)
  7. Never Cry Again (Amurai's Los Angeles Mix) (08:25)

Views: 179


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

© 2018   Created by Dash Berlin World.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue / Licensing Requests  |  Terms of Service