Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance Official Podcast Episode 177

Latest podcast: Podcast 177

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that'll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 177 Tracklist:

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Sophie - Virtual Friend (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
2. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Down To Love (Kyau & Albert Remix)
3. Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
4. Armin van Buuren vs Ferry Corsten - Minack (Orjan Nilsen Superchunk Remix)
5. Armin van Buuren feat. BT - These Silent Hearts (W&W Remix)

Views: 35


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

© 2018   Created by Dash Berlin World.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue / Licensing Requests  |  Terms of Service