A State of Trance Episode 592 // Tracklist + Show (ASOT Top 20)


20. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
19. Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
18. Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi & Julie Rugaard - The Perfect Match (Club Mix) [disco:wax]
17. Tenishia - Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix) [S107]
16. W&W - Moscow (Original Mix) [Mainstage]
15. Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Original Mix) [Armind]
14. Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner [A State Of Trance]
13. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)
12. Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren - Brute (Armin's Illegal Drum Edit) [Flashover]
11. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
10. Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix) [A State Of Trance]
9. W&W - Invasion [A State Of Trance]
8. Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Perfect Love [Future Sound Of Egypt]
7. Andrew Rayel - Aeon Of Revenge [A State Of Trance]
6. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Original Mix) [Armind]
5. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Club Mix) [Armind]
4. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi (Original Mix) [Armind]
3. Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
2. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (Original Mix) [Armind]
1. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (Original Mix) [Garuda] [TUNE OF THE YEAR 2012]

Views: 3252

Tags: ASOT, Armin van Buuren, Mix


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

© 2018   Created by Dash Berlin World.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue / Licensing Requests  |  Terms of Service