Hardwell On Air 055 (FULL MIX INCL DOWNLOAD)

Every week a new Episode of Hardwell on Air on my Youtube channel! Be sure to subscribe to be the first to get the updates every week!

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!

Download: http://bit.ly/xcHLaq

01 - Norman Doray - Leo
02 - Tiesto - Chasing Summers
03 - Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 - NO_ID & Martin Volt - Zelda (Hardwell Edit)
05 - Seamus Haji & Nelsi - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Lunde Bros Remix)
06 - Taio Cruz - Trouble Maker (R3hab Remix)
07 - Jurgen Vries - The Theme (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Bootleg)
08 - Albyn Myers vs Anger Dimas - My Feelings For Hells Bells (Dannic MashUp)
09 - Hardwell - Spaceman (Ryan Dubay Remix) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 - Afrojack - Fatility
11 - Miike Snow - Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
12 - Jason Herd & D.O.D. - Destroy


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

© 2014   Created by Dash Berlin World.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service