Full On Ferry - Ibiza CD out now/tracklist

This whole summer long (until the 13th of September) Ferry Corsten will hold a weekly residency in the brand new club Sankeys on party island Ibiza. Every Tuesday he will host the innovative and spectacular  event ‘Full On Ferry; Ibiza’. To celebrate this, a “Full On Ferry Ibiza” double CD will be released with the best of house and trance available at the moment by the hottest artists.




Disc 01

01. Zoo Brazil featuring Rasmus Kellerman - Hold Me Tight

02. Andy Duguid - Symphony (Original Mix)

03. Adrien Aubrun & Francois Dennig - 8 Bit Saved My Life (Straight Edit)

04. First State ft. Sarah Howells - Skies On Fire

05. 3rd Planet - Freedom (Original Mix)

06. Yuri Kane - Right Back (Craving & Howe Remix)

07. Deas & Lubica - Nitrogen (Original Mix)

08. Lange presents LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix)

09. Andain - Promises (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)

10. Cosmic Gate - Back To Earth (Arty Remix)

11. Tellur - What You Think (Original Extended)

12. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have Is Now (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)

13. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Karanda Remix)


Disc 02

01. Ferry Corsten - Feel It (Orginal Extended)

02. Manufactured Superstars featuring Scarlett Quinn - Take Me Over (Ferry Corsten Fix)

03. Save The Robot - Compassion (Riktam & Bansi Remix)

04. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Destroy The Zombies (Original Mix)

05. Analogue Sound Department - Greetings (Original Mix)

06. Pulser - Altitudes (Extended)

07. Treadstone - Change Of Plan (Original Mix)

08. George Acosta featuring Kate Walsh - Nite Time (Original Mix)

09. Michael Jay Parker - Down Under (Original Mix)

10. Virtual Vault - Exodus

11. Allure featuring JES - Show Me The Way (Solarstone Club Mix)

12. Mike Saint-Jules presents Saint X featuring Sandel - Summerlives 

13. System F - Out Of The Blue 2010 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

14. Ferry Corsten presents Eon - Pocket Damage (Rafaël Frost Remix)


This double mix compilation is available now:

Click here to -order this CD.

Click here for the digital release (Out now!)



Views: 325


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

© 2014   Created by Dash Berlin World.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service