Emma Hewitt's - 'Burn The Sky Down' (The Remixes)

Since the release of her debut album, the world has become a little more colorful. Blossoming with every tune, Emma Hewitt's 'Burn The Sky Down' fuses ambient and pop with electronic dance music, all shining the unique talents of the songstress. Emma Hewitt's warm voice lights the sky, in both the original and remix versions. For those craving for the electronic side of her songs, there's now the 'Remixes' pack of 'Burn The Sky Down'.

Including remixes by some of EDM's finest producers, ranging from trance to electro, house and progressive, these are the interpretations of Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Morgan Page, tyDi, Venom One, Shogun, Arnej, Dabruck & Klein and many more. The sky burns down once again, in bright, vivid colors.

Emma Hewitt's - 'Burn The Sky Down' (The Remixes) Tracklist:

  1. Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix Music Video)
  2. Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix Music Video)
  3. Foolish Boy (Ivan Gough & Luke Chable Remix)
  4. These Days Are Ours (Antillas & Dankann Remix)
  5. Emma Hewitt - Crucify (Arnej Remix)
  6. This Picture (MaRLo Remix)
  7. Rewind (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
  8. Miss You Paradise (Morgan Page Remix)
  9. Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  10. Rewind (KATFYR Remix)
  11. Colours (Cosmic Gate Remix Music Video)
  12. Circles (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix Edit)
  13. Crucify (MaRLo Remix)
  14. Colours (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
  15. Rewind (tyDi Remix)
  16. Foolish Boy (KATFYR Remix)
  17. Miss You Paradise (Venom One Radio Edit)
  18. These Days Are Ours (Zetandel Chill Remix)
  19. State That I'm In (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
  20. Circles (Blumpy Remix)

Views: 1451

Tags: Emma Hewitt


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

Comment by Ovrik Bentree on July 21, 2012 at 1:52pm

Love it!

© 2014   Created by Dash Berlin World.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service