BT #ASOT Invasion EDC LV 2012 - Tracklist:

01. BT & Adam K - Tomahawk [Armind] 
02. Morgan Page, Sultan, Ned Shepard & BT feat. Angela McCluskey - In the Air (Mord Fustang Remix) [Nettwerk] 
03. BT feat. Chasej vs. Knife Party - Somnambulist (Simply Being Loved) vs. Tourniquet (ID Mashup) 
04. BT - Suddenly [Black Hole Recordings] 
05. BT feat. JES - The Light In Things (tyDi Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] 
06. BT & Arty feat. Nadia Ali - Must Be The Love 
07. BT, tyDi & JES - Tonight 
08. BT - Flaming June [Perfecto] 
09. BT feat. JES - Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Nettwerk] 
10. Tiësto feat. BT - Loves Comes Again (Hardwell 2011 Rework) [Magik Muzik] 
11. BT - The Force Of Gravity (Tiësto Remix) 
12. Armin van Buuren feat. BT - These Silent Hearts [Armada]

BT "Playing here for 40,000 people on the #ASOT stage at @EDC_LasVegas. 300,000 people converged here over this weekend. I began my career over 20 years ago now and from the time I came up there is almost no one that would be considered apart of my peer group that is still making or performing music. I'm kinda one of the last standing from the moment I began service to EDM. I am deeply proud of my 20 years of service. Playing a track from the new album on this night like "Must be the love" with Arty and Nadia Ali I am reminded I've only just begun. My daughter said when I finished "I have the coolest dad ever". I'll remember this night for the rest of my life."

Views: 1207

Tags: ASOT, Mix


You need to be a member of Dash Berlin World to add comments!

Join Dash Berlin World

© 2014   Created by Dash Berlin World.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service